Contact Us

I am able
P: 1800 184 612
E: iamable@breakthru.org.au
Click here to submit enquirym

Atherton
4/1 Jack Street, Atherton QLD 4883
P: 0407 594 080
E: Atherton@breakthru.org.au

Bankstown
Suite 101, Ground Floor, 41-45 Rickard Road, Bankstown NSW 2200
P: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8700 1405
E: Bankstown@breakthru.org.au

Bankstown – Employment Services
Suite 5, Level 4, 410 Chapel Road, Bankstown NSW 2200
P: (02) 9114 8470
F: (02) 8076 0423
E: Bankstown@breakthru.org.au

Beaudesert
Room 4, 100 Brisbane Street, Beaudesert
For Postal: PO Box 224 Woodridge QLD 4114
P: (07) 3252 7422
F: (07) 3252 8860
E: Beaudesert@breakthru.org.au

Beenleigh
Suite 3, 94 George Street, Beenleigh
For postal: PO Box 224 Woodridge QLD 4114
P: (07) 3252 7422
F: (07) 3252 8860
E: Beenleigh@breakthru.org.au

Belmore
38 Redman Parade, Belmore NSW 2192
P: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8088 4317
E: Belmore@breakthru.org.au

Blacktown
Suite 19, Level 1, 125 Main Street Blacktown NSW 2148
For Postal: PO Box 219
DMS: 1800 767 212
TTW: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8884 3009
E: Blacktown@breakthru.org.au

Cairns
Boland Centre, 14 Spence Street, Cairns
For Postal: PO Box 2353, Cairns QLD 4870
P: 0451 632 730
E: Cairns@breakthru.org.au

Campbelltown
Suite 2, Level 7, 171-179 Queen Street, Campbelltown NSW 2560
For postal: PO Box 724
P: (02) 4625 3811
E: Campbelltown@breakthru.org.au

Campsie
29 / 94 Beamish Street (enter via Sixth Ave), Campsie NSW 2194
P: (02) 9787 9744
F: (02) 9789 1733
E: Campsie@breakthru.org.au

Charlestown
161 Pacific Highway, Charlestown NSW 2290
P: (02) 4915 8660
E: Charlestown@breakthru.org.au

Coburg
124 Sydney Road, Total Psychological Care VIC 3058
P: (03) 9365 9500
F: (03) 9923 6165
E: Coburg@breakthru.org.au

Coonabarabran
35 Cowper Street, Coonabarabran NSW 2357
For Postal: PO Box 617
P: (02) 6842 1030
F: (02) 6842 5260
E: Coonabarabran@breakthru.org.au

Craigieburn
Brotherhood of St Laurence building, 59 Craigieburn Road, Craigieburn VIC 3064
P: (03) 9365 9500
F: (03) 9923 6165
DMS: 0420 959 703
Connections@Craigieburn

Deer Park
54 Burnside Street, Deer Park VIC 3023
P: (03) 8390 3400
F: (03) 8390 3498
E: DeerPark@breakthru.org.au

Dubbo
136 Darling Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
For Postal: PO Box 2013
P: (02) 6884 5151
F: (02) 6884 5150
E: Dubbo@breakthru.org.au

Fairfield
Shop 7, 36 Ware Street, Fairfield NSW 2165
P: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8076 0423
E: Fairfield@breakthru.org.au

Fortitude Valley
Suite 1, Ground Floor, 282 Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
For Postal: PO Box 859, Fortitude Valley Post Shop
P: (07) 3252 7422
F: (07) 3252 8860
E: FortitudeValley@breakthru.org.au

Gilgandra
CWA Rooms, Miller Street, Gilgandra NSW 2827
P: (02) 6884 5151
F: (02) 6884 5150
E: Dubbo@breakthru.org.au

Glenroy
Room Hire – 6 Hartington Street, Glenroy (Youth Projects building) VIC 3046
P: (03) 9365 9500
F: (03) 9310 7255
E: Glenroy@breakthru.org.au

Gosford
Suite 2, Ground Floor, 4 Watt Street, Gosford NSW 2250
P: (02) 4305 2450
E: Gosford@breakthru.org.au

Hornsby
Suite 202, Level 2, 20 George Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
P: (02) 9987 0611
F: (02) 9987 0622
E: Hornsby@breakthru.org.au

Liverpool
Suite G02, Ground Floor, 1 Moore Street, Liverpool NSW 2170
For Postal: PO Box 3285 Liverpool Westfield
P: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8076 0423
E: Liverpool@breakthru.org.au

Maroubra
Suite 303
Level 3, 806 – 812 Anzac Parade
Maroubra, NSW, 2035
For Postal: PO Box 803
P: (02) 9344 1000
F: (02) 9344 1005
E: Maroubra@breakthru.org.au

Melbourne HUB
The HUB, Level 2, 696 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Melton
9 Alexandra Street, Melton VIC 3337
P: (03) 9365 9500 (St Albans)
F: (03) 9923 6165 (St Albans)
E: Melton@breakthru.org.au

Narromine
Narromine Community Skills, 139 Dandaloo Street, Narromine 2821
P: (02) 6884 5151
F: (02) 6884 5150
E: Dubbo@breakthru.org.au

Newcastle
Interrelate – 364 King Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
P: (02) 4032 4520
E: Newcastle@breakthru.org.au

Parramatta
2 Palmer Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
For Postal: PO Box 195
P: (02) 9637 5373
(02) 9637 6107
F: (02) 9682 4414
E: Parramatta@breakthru.org.au

Parramatta
Ground Floor, 20 Smith Street,
For Postal: PO Box 226,
Parramatta NSW 2150
P: 1800 767 212
F: (02) 8076 0423
E: Parramatta@breakthru.org.au

Parramatta (Head Office)
Ground Floor, 20 Smith Street, Parramatta NSW 2150
For Postal: Po Box 226
P: (02) 8866 3311
F: (02) 8076 0423

Penrith
Suite 1, 31-33 Lawson Street, Penrith NSW 2750
P: (02) 4761 1600
FMHSS: (02) 4761 1630
F: (02) 4731 4061
E: Penrith@breakthru.org.au

Port Macquarie
Shop 5, 145 Horton Street, Port Macquarie NSW 2444
P: (02) 6583 3907
F: (02) 6583 3619
E: PortMacquarie@breakthru.org.au

Ravenshoe
Ravenshoe Community Centre, 3 Bolton Street, Ravenshoe 4888
P: 0407 594 080
E: Ravenshoe@breakthru.org.au

Raymond Terrace
41 William Street, Raymond Terrace NSW 2324
P: (02) 4032 9160
E: RaymondTerrace@breakthru.org.au

Salamander Bay
Tomaree Library & Neighbourhood Centre, 7 Community Close, Salamander Bay NSW 2317
P: (02) 4982 7683
F: (02) 4919 1002
E: SalamanderBay@breakthru.org.au

St Albans
1 Andrea Street, St Albans VIC 3021
P: (03) 9365 9500
F: (03) 9923 6165
E: StAlbans@breakthru.org.au

Sunshine
VISY Cares Hub
80B Harvester Road, Sunshine VIC 3020
P: ( 03) 9365 9500
F: (03) 9923 6165
E: Sunshine@breakthru.org.au

Taree
86 – 88 Albert Street, Taree NSW 2430
For Postal: PO Box 218
P: (02) 6550 1896
F: (02) 6552 5063
E: Taree@breakthru.org.au

The Entrance
Unit 36, 2-6 Warrigal Street, The Entrance NSW 2261
P: (02) 4345 2000
F: (02) 4332 0093
E: TheEntrance@breakthru.org.au

Toronto
Unit 7, 7 Pemell Street, Toronto NSW 2283
P: (02) 4979 8300
F: (02) 4953 8966
E: Toronto@breakthru.org.au

Townsville
Co-located with STEPS, 210 Ross River Townsville QLD 4814
P: 0401 461 018
E: Training@breakthru.org.au

Tuncurry
1/62 Manning Street, Tuncurry NSW 2428
P: (02) 6537 0700
F: (02) 6537 0705
E: Tuncurry@breakthru.org.au

Wallsend
117-121 Nelson Street, Wallsend NSW 2287
P: (02) 4979 8300
F: (02) 4953 8966
E: Wallsend@breakthru.org.au

Wellington
Wellington Neighbourhood and Information Centre (WINS), 27 Swift Street, Wellington NSW 2820
P: (02) 6845 1606
F: 02 6845 3493
E: Dubbo@breakthru.org.au

Wyong
Old Primary School, Cnr Alison Road and Rankens Court, Wyong NSW 2259
For Postal: PO Box 407
P: (02) 8076 5140
Training: (02) 4305 2450
E: Wyong@breakthru.org.au